OPENINGSTIJDEN
 U bezoek
 
 
CONTACT
Emil Schumacher Museum Hagen
Museumsplatz 1
58095 Hagen
Germany

T.: +49 2331 3060 066
F.: +49 2331 3060 240
 info@esmh.de

Rondleidingaanvragen:
t.: +49 2331 207 2740


Rouven Lotz
directeur
 rlotz@esmh.de

Nicole Lopez Muñoz
secretariaat/assistentie
 nlopez@esmh.de

Mirjam Kreber
 mkreber@esmh.de

NN
Volontaraiat


Emil Schumacher Stiftung
Museumsplatz 1-2
58095 Hagen
Germany

T.: +49 2331 3060 066
F.: +49 2331 3060 240
 stiftungsvorstand@esmh.de



Vorstand der Stiftung

Friedrich Grawert
Vorsitzender
 fgrawert@esmh.de

Margarita Kaufmann
 mkaufmann@esmh.de

Patricia Benthien
 pbenthien@esmh.de